1 Comment

>first pix


>

Students of state-owned schools in Iloilo protesting budget cuts. I uploaded
the picture above last August 2010 still, while I was still learning the rope
blogging here. The photo disappeared in my file and when I run down
the archive of the blog, it reappeared again.
One comment on “>first pix

  1. >I turned back to leave after taking three shots of the protesters but a marshall blocked my path and checked my identity. Two female students reinforced him. They smiled and apologized after I introduced myself.

Leave a Reply

